Home / Machine and Solution / 5 gallon PET Preform Injection Molding Machine & Turn-Key Solution / PET Preform Injection Molding Machine with 4 Cavity Mold

PET Preform Injection Molding Machine with 4 Cavity Mold


Finished Products


FEATURES


Material(resin) Machine Mold Auxiliary equipment Product


KING’S SOLUTION CORP. acquired 18 years of 5-gallon PET preform production practice experience from KING'S MACHINERY ENGINEERING CORP. We provide the full process of Dehumidification Drying raw materials, quantitative additive color mixing machine, rapid and stable injection molding output of bottle preform, mold with 8+8 hot runners, rapid cooling robot mechanism, and the blowing bottle machine itself; Total production cost down with high productivity, and lowest blow bottle defect rate of only 0.5%.


Contact for technical questions

Please send your inquiry to your local subsidiary or use our contact form.

Inquiry Now

Turn-KeySolution

Providing high quality 5-gallon PET Preform skill, we promise to implant production technology into the customer's factory. In response to industry 4.0, KING’S will go across and focus on Big Data capabilities to develop production analytics data open to customers in the near future to form the unmanned factory.

5加侖瓶胚機整廠規劃

Turn-KeyProcess


Sample Drawing
Quotation
Confirm PI/PO
Design
Assembly
Machine Testing
Mold Trail T1
Confirm Sample
Mass production
Shipment


About Our Preform

PET Bottle VS PC Bottle :

PET PC
Raw Material Cost Lower Higher
Delivery Cost Lower Higher
BPA Free Yes
DEHP Free Yes
Izod Impact Strength Better Worst

KING’S Preform VS Others Preform

  KING’S Others
Transparency Transparency Opaque
Blow rates 99% Unstable
Ingredient 100% New material Mixed material
Crystal No Crystal Crystalized
Inner Stress Low High
Length Short(Designed) Long
Defect product rate Low High
AA Low No control

The production of KING’S preforms using our specialized injection machine, planning from the drying of raw material, using the two-stage (2 stage) injection, design agencies such as vertical-clamping, temperature-controlled department of mining TSR Contactless controlled temperature more accurate match accumulator to increase the injection speed, special power-saving design 1 time saving power in the market.


Video

首页 / 机台与解决方案 / 五加仑PET瓶胚整厂规划 / 4穴五加仑PET瓶胚注塑机

4穴五加仑PET瓶胚注塑机


成品


产品特色


原料>机器>模具>周边>成品

鑫野智动传承鑫兴机械18年以上「五加仑PET瓶胚」生产实务经验。 5加仑PET瓶完整生产原料的除湿干燥、色浆机的定量添加、注塑机快速稳定地产出瓶胚、热浇道四穴模具、快速冷却的机械手机构,及后段的吹瓶机,鑫野智动的整厂规划方案提供客户从原料到产品完成的完整制程,生产成本低且产能高,吹瓶超低不良率仅0.5%。

提供客户高品质的五加仑PET瓶胚,同时也将生产技术复制到客户厂内。因应工业4.0,我司将过去所有生产数据整理成大数据,未来也将开放给客户做生产时的依据,最终达成无人工厂。

立即与我们联系

请填写下列表格,以获取更多资料讯息。

前往询问函

整厂设备

整厂方案提供客户5加仑PET瓶完整生产原料的除湿干燥、色浆机的定量添加、注塑机快速稳定的产出瓶胚、热浇道四穴模具、快速冷却的机械手机构,及后段的吹瓶机,从原料到产品生产成本低、产能高、吹瓶超低不良率仅0.5%。

5加仑瓶胚机整厂规划

整厂规划流程

客户提出图片‧样品
标准整厂报价
(含模具、周边)
客户确认下单
设计
组装
机器试车
试模T1
客户确认样品OK
量产
出货


关于瓶胚

PET桶VS PC桶

PET PC
原料成本 较低 较高
成品运输成本 较低 较高
环境贺尔蒙BPA
塑化剂DEHP
耐冲击测试Izod Impact Strength 较好 较差

鑫野智动的瓶胚VS其他厂商的瓶胚

鑫野智动 其他厂牌
透明度 透明 不透明
吹瓶率 99% 不稳定
原料 100%新料 混入次料
结晶 没有结晶 有结晶
应力
长度 短(设计过)
不良品 不良率低 不良率高
AA值 极低 没有管控


鑫野智动所生产的瓶胚使用的是自家的专用注塑机,规划从原料的烘料,采用两段式(2 stage)的注塑方式,直压关模等机构设计,温控系采TSR无接点控制,温度更精确,另搭配蓄压器来提高注塑速度,特殊省电设计较市面上标准机节省一倍之电力。


影片